black-cat-banner

Thursday April 18

UMAW presents:

LIVING WAGE FOR MUSICIANS

has been canceled. All online purchases refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Friday April 19

STABBING WESTWARD

SYZYGYX

$30 / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Saturday April 20

FYM Productions presents:

DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

The largest DM dance party in the US!


w/ DJ Steve EP

$20 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday April 22

EARTHLESS

MINAMI DEUTSCH

$25 Advance / $28 Day of Show / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday, April 26

2024 HUMP FILM FESTIVAL

NIGHT 1

$20 Early Bird / $25 Advanced

6:30pm Early Show

buy-button

9:00pm Late Show

buy-button

Saturday April 27

2024 HUMP FILM FESTIVAL

NIGHT 2

$20 Early Bird / $25 Advanced

6:30pm Early Show

buy-button

9:00pm Late Show

buy-button

Sunday April 28

RAMY ESSAM

with special guest DJ BASBOUSA

$22 Advance/ $27 Day of Show / Doors at 7:30

$2 from each ticket will benefit Palestine Children's Relief Fund

buy-button

Friday May 3

CSS

20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

$30 Advance / $35 Day of Show / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday May 4

CHASTITY BELT

CHARLOTTE CORNFIELD

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday May 9

LEVITATION ROOM

$18 Advance / $22 Day of Show / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 10

CLOUD NOTHINGS

HURRY

MANEKA

$27 Advance / $30 Day of Show / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday May 12

PUNKHOUSE COMEDY

featuring:

DAVE ROSS

ALI O'NEIL

ANDY IWANCIO

ZACK WHITE

with musical guests:

SAD ROACH

hosted by:

KEVIN TIT

$20 / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 16

GUITAR WOLF

HANS CONDOR

FOUL SWOOPS

$22 Advance/ $25 Day of Show / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 17

THE GOONS

HR BAND

SUPREME COMMANDER

RDX

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday May 22

MOTHERFOLK

KEVIN DEVINE

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday May 26

LVRS & FRNDS

A Vintage Night Market

$10 Advance / $15 Day of Show / 5:00pm - 9:00pm

buy-button

Friday May 31

WONDER-FULL
A Tribute To The Music Of
Stevie Wonder

with

DJ SPINNA

JAHSONIC

$20 Early Bird / $25 General Admission / $30 Day of Show / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 1

SHANNON AND THE CLAMS

TROPA MAGICA

DJ BABY ALCATRAZ

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday June 4

Solid State Books Presents:

BRAD BALUKJIAN author of

THE SIX PACK:
On the Open Road
in Search of WrestleMania

$5 ticket / $30 ticket plus book / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 7

BOOTY REX
QUEER PRIDE PARTY

$20 Advance/$25 Day of Show / Doors at 8:00

In an attempt to make this event more accessible to all, Booty Rex and Black Cat are subsidizing a limited number of tickets to low income fans.

buy-button

Wednesday June 12

THE RAVEONETTES

SOAP HORSE

$30 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 14

ALL FANTASY EVERYTHING

Live Podcast

$30 / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Sunday June 16

STRUNG OUT

THE ADOLESCENTS

MERCY MUSIC

$28 Advance / $32 Day of Show / $128 VIP / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Tuesday June 18


**SOLD OUT**


LOS CAMPESINOS!

SHORT FICTIONS

Doors at 7:30

Friday June 21

HOME RULE
MUSIC FESTIVAL
(OPENING NIGHT)

featuring:

THE JOGO PROJECT

THE NEW DOUG CARN SEXTET w/ special guest VANESSA RUBIN

$40 Advance/ $50 Day of Show / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Friday June 28

LES SAVY FAV

BIRTHDAY GIRL DC

$25 Advance/ $30 Day of Show / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday July 12

GILSONS

$40 Advance / $45 Day of Show / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday July 19

THE NORTH COUNTRY
(Record Release!)

MYSTERY FRIENDS

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday August 17

CHAMELEONS performing
STRANGE TIMES

$40 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday August 20

GYEDU-BLAY AMBOLLEY

$30 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday August 23

KORCHFEST

featuring

HOBIS (Reunion!)

MONUMENT (Reunion!)

PILAU

THE ARMORS

GNARLY RAE JEPSEN

$15 Advance / $20 Day of Show / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Friday September 6

AMEN DUNES

$30 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday September 14

DEVOTCHKA

"How It Ends" 20th Anniversary Tour

$32 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday October 15

YARD ACT

$25 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

SHOW QUICK GUIDE


Info about refunds, rescheduled shows, and cancellations.