black-cat-banner

Friday Apr 17

BODYWORK

with DJ ABICHULA, ALEX DB, MOTHERSHEISTER, and RAT

plus guest performer :3ION

$8 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 17

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Apr 17

Studio Holliday's

BUDDING BURLESQUE BEAUTIES

Graduation Show

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 18

BLITZEN TRAPPER

SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 18

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Apr 18

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Apr 19

SERYN

HOPE FOR AGOLDENSUMMER

COREY JAMES BOST

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Apr 20

DARK NIGHT PARTY

CHEECH & CHONG MOVIES plus DRINK SPECIALS

free Backstage / Doors at 5:00

Tuesday April 21

KESHA

SOLD OUT / Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Thursday Apr 23

MARROW

PHANTOMWEIGHT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 24

HANK GREEN

DRIFTLESS PONY CLUB

HARRY AND THE POTTERS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 24

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Apr 24

US VS THEM

Hip Hop and Indie Dance Party

with STEVEN FAITH

free Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Apr 25

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

Springtime Freakout 80s Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided, and Krasty McNasty

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Apr 25

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday April 25

GAY//BASH!!

featuring:

DJs DONNA SLASH and DEAN SULLIVAN

performances by:

SALVADORA DALI / RUMOR MILLZ

ALOTTA MCGRIDDLES / SUMMER CAMP

HEIDI GLÜM / CHER NOBLE

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Apr 26

THE NRIs

THE WORKING EFFECTIVE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Apr 28

COUP SAUVAGE & THE SNIPS

OLIVIA NEUTRON-JOHN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Apr 29

FREE PINBALL TOURNAMENT

free Lucky Cat Pinball Room / Doors at 5:00

Wednesday Apr 29

THE SOFT WHITE SIXTIES

NATIVE LIGHTS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Apr 30

MITTENFIELDS (Album Release)

GREENLAND

MAGNETAR FLARES

NIGHT STREETS

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 1


**SOLD OUT**


EX HEX

THE SHIRKS

THE AR-KAICS

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Friday May 1

Twisted Knickers presents

BURLESQUE!

A LIVE CABARET EXPERIENCE

with THE BEARCAT BOAS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 2

POKEY LAFARGE

CAROLINE ROSE

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday May 3

ANDY SUZUKI & THE METHOD

LETITIA VANSANT & THE BONAFIDES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday May 6

SPEEDY ORTIZ

KRILL

TWO INCH ASTRONAUT

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 7

MAC MCCAUGHAN

(of Superchunk)

FLESH WOUNDS

$12 Adv/ $14 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 8

PREE

Record Release

HEAVY BREATHING

YOUNG RAPIDS

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 9

MIXTAPE

DJs Shea Van Horn and Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday May 10

An evening with

HAYDEN

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday May 11

LAIBACH

TECHNOPHOBIA

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday May 12

MYSTIC BRAVES

THE BLANK TAPES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday May 13

HOP ALONG

FIELD MOUSE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 14

LIVE BAND
PUNK ROCK KARAOKE

featuring:

GREG HESTON (Bad Religion/Circle Jerks)

STAN LEE (The Dickies)

STEVE SOTO (Agent Orange, The Adolescents)

and DEREK O'BRIEN
(Social Distortion/Agent Orange)

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 15

NEWT JUNIOR

YO NO SAY

BRIAN RAPP & NATUREBOI

NAVI + PICNIBUS

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 16

STORY LEAGUE SINGS

$500 FOR BEST ACT

THE HARIKARAOKE BAND

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Thursday May 14

BRONCHO

STRANGE FACES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday May 17

DENIZENS OF WASHINGTON

SISTER-EX

7 DOOR SEDAN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday May 18

DOWNTOWN BOYS

SNEAKS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday May 20

FÖLLAKZOID

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday May 28

DEATH

OBNOX

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday May 30

DEPECHE MODE DANCE PARTY

The largest DM party

on the East Coast!

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Monday June 1

THE RED PAINTINGS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 2

THE WOGGLES

JAKE STARR & THE DELICIOUS FULLNESS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 3

HUTCH & KATHY
(of The Thermals)

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 4

SPOONBOY

Final Show Ever!

NANA GRIZOL

ART SORORITY FOR GIRLS

$12 Adv/ $14 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday June 6

WIRE

JULIAN LYNCH

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday June 7

ALGIERS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 9

ED SCHRADER'S MUSIC BEAT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 10

UKE-HUNT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday June 14

THE REAL MCKENZIES

THE BOIDS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 16

HELIO SEQUENCE

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 17

PATTERN IS MOVEMENT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday June 21

JAGA JAZZIST

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 25

BLONDE REDHEAD

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday June 27

SUPER ART FIGHT
GOES TOTALLY 80's

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday June 28

THE ADOLESCENTS

THE WEIRDOS

HISTORY REPEATED

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 30

SAN CISCO

THE PRETTIOTS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button