black-cat-banner

Wednesday Jan 29

NADA SURF

AARON LEE TASJAN

$25 Adv / $28 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Jan 31

DRAMA!

A GOTHIC/INDUSTRIAL DANCE PROBLEM


with

DJ Spookster

DJ Mindjacket

DJ Kangal

$10 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Feb 1

WILDFIRE

A Night of Music for Australia

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Feb 2

PIRAMID SCHEME
(Record Release)

WARM SUN

$10 / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

Friday Feb 7

TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS:
HEARTBREAK EDITION

An Emo vs Pop-Punk Dance Party

w/ DJ Caleb L'Etoile

$10 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Feb 8

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

Naughty Valentine's Edition

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Feb 9

RHETT MILLER

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Feb 11

STORY DISTRICT presents:
WORST DATE EVER

A Valentine's Day Storytelling Contest

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Feb 13

BILLENTINE BINGO

A fundraiser for Billy

with

DJ DIANAMATIC

No Cover / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

Friday Feb 14

MORTIFIED DC

The Doomed Valentine's Day Show

$20 / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 8:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Feb 15

MEAN JEANS

BROWER

THE AR-KAICS

CIGARETTE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Feb 16

RUMPUS ROOM

A FAMILY DANCE PARTY

Valentine's Day Dance

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 2:00PM

buy-button

Friday Feb 21

ANTHONY PIROG & FRIENDS

Celebrating Anthony's Birthday in the Red Room

Suggested Donation / Red Room / Doors at 8:00

Saturday Feb 22

FYM Productions presents:

CRYFEST

THE CURE vs. THE SMITHS Dance Party

The largest Cure/Smiths dance party in the US!


w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Feb 28

MUCUS FEST 2020

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Feb 29

TAKE ME OUT:
2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Mar 2

OM

WOVENHAND

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Mar 4

SHITKID

KNIFE WIFE

BLACKS' MYTHS (solo)

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 6

LADYGOD

GLADSHOT

FRASS GREEN

ANNA CONNOLLY

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Mar 7

POGUETRY:
SONGS OF THE POGUES

featuring

Spider Stacy & Cait O'Riordan


with the Lost Bayou Ramblers

$30 Adv/ $35 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Monday Mar 9

DESTROYER

NAP EYES

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Mar 12

ALGIERS

HAMMERED HULLS (Mark Cisneros, Alec MacKaye, Mary Timony, and Chris Wilson)

LIGHT BEAMS

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Mar 15

A collaboration between

UNIFORM + THE BODY

DREAMDECAY

FOIE GRAS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 20

MURDER BY DEATH

20th Anniversary

AMIGO THE DEVIL

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Mar 25

JOHN MORELAND

S.G. GOODMAN

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Mar 28

CAROLINE ROSE

TŌTH

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 2

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

$20 / Doors at 7:30 / Show at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 3

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 4

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 9

CASPIAN

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH

MASERATI

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 10

STEPHEN MALKMUS

QAIS ESSAR & THE MAJIK CARPET

$28 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 11

ANAMANAGUCHI

$20 Adv / $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Tuesday Apr 14

THE DIP

OH HE DEAD

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 17

HOCKEY DAD

GOODBYE HONOLULU

GYMSHORTS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Apr 18

FYM Productions presents:

THE DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

19 Year Anniversary!

w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 25

PORCHES

SASSY 009

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Apr 29

WAVVES

10 year anniversary of King of the Beach


SADGIRL

$25 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 1

SURF CURSE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 2

ANDY SHAUF

FAYE WEBSTER

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday May 3

NAPALM DEATH

ABORTED

TOMBS

WVRM

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 6:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Jan 31 at 10AM)

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Thursday May 7

MONOPHONICS

GHOST FUNK ORCHESTRA

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 8

SEBADOH

VERSUS

$25 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday May 10

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

An Evening with

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday May 15

DIET CIG

SAD13

THIN LIPS

$20 / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Jan 31 at 10AM)

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 29

AJJ

XIU XIU w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg

EMPEROR X

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

UPCOMING:



buy-button