black-cat-banner

Tuesday Dec 10

STORY DISTRICT
presents:
DICK IN A BOX

Stories about memorable gifts

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Dec 11

TWIN PEAKS

LALA LALA

OHMME

$20 Adv/ $22 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Dec 12

SHREDDERS

TOKI WRIGHT & BIG CATS

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Dec 13

HARRY & THE POTTERS'
YULE BALL 2019


featuring

HARRY & THE POTTERS

POTTER PUPPET PALS

ASHLEY TRIX & THE WZRDS

HAWTHORNE & HOLLY


$5 from each ticket will benefit the

HARRY POTTER ALLIANCE

$20 / Doors at 6:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Dec 14

FYM Productions presents the 10th Annual:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

80's Holiday Extravaganza Dance Party


w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Dec 15

The 2019
Horton's Holiday Hayride

REVEREND HORTON HEAT

with special guests


THE VOODOO GLOW SKULLS

THE 5.6.7.8's

and a special appearance by DAVE ALVIN

$30 Adv/ $35 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Dec 18

sQUAD BIRTHDAY BASH

Celebrating Ahmad, Evan, Jeannie, & Suzie

free / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

Friday Dec 20

LIGHTMARE

LOTION PRINCESS

BORN DAD

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Dec 21

ROCK-N-SHOP

A Rock'n'Roll Garage Sale


w/ music from

PUNK SOUL SISTERS:


LES THE DJ, SALLY GO ROUND, and DJ LAURA LOPEZ

free / Doors at 4:00

Saturday Dec 28

Film Screening:

PUNK THE CAPITAL:

Building a Sound Movement in Washington D.C.


plus unseen DC punk short films made from Punk the Capital's archives

$10 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Dec 29

RUMPUS ROOM

A FAMILY DANCE PARTY

(Almost) New Years Eve Edition!

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 2:00PM

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 31

BLACK CAT 2019
NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL


PEACHES O'DELL & HER ORCHESTRA

TONY ANTHONY & HIS MALVIVANTS

$30 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Jan 18


**SOLD OUT**


An Evening with

POMPLAMOOSE

Doors at 8:00

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Jan 25

BLACKALICIOUS

Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Wednesday Jan 29

NADA SURF

AARON LEE TASJAN

$25 Adv / $28 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday Feb 9

RHETT MILLER

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Feb 22

FYM Productions presents:

CRYFEST

THE CURE vs. THE SMITHS Dance Party

The largest Cure/Smiths dance party in the US!


w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Mar 2

OM

WOVENHAND

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Monday Mar 9

DESTROYER

NAP EYES

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Mar 12

ALGIERS

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 20

MURDER BY DEATH

20th Anniversary

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Mar 25

JOHN MORELAND

S.G. GOODMAN

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 2

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

$20 / Doors at 7:30 / Show at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 3

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 4

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 9

CASPIAN

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 11

ANAMANAGUCHI

$20 Adv / $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Tuesday Apr 14

THE DIP

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 2

ANDY SHAUF

FAYE WEBSTER

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 29

AJJ

XIU XIU w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg

EMPEROR X

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

UPCOMING:



buy-button