black-cat-banner

Sunday Oct 20

RUMPUS ROOM

A FAMILY DANCE PARTY

HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

$12 Adv / $15 DOS / Doors at 11:00AM

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 23

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

40 Years of Inflammable Material


THE AVENGERS

THE SPLIT SECONDS

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Oct 24

Film Screening:

BRAINIAC
Transmissions After Zero

$8 / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

Friday Oct 25

THE MAKE-UP

TARAKA (of PRINCE RAMA)

LIGHT BEAMS

$20 Adv/ $22 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Oct 26

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

80s Halloween Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, DJ Missguided
and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 27

DIIV

CHASTITY

STOREFRONT CHURCH

$17 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Oct 29

TERROR IN THE RED RUM:

TALES FOR HALLOWEEN

free / Red Room / Doors at 7:00

Wednesday Oct 30

999

THE CLAP

DOT DASH

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Thursday Oct 31

AMBER RUN

JORDAN MACKAMPA

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Nov 1

Negritude DC presents:

FRIGHT NIGHT

A Queer Pan-African Halloween Party


featuring DJs:

Kryptk

Muse(o)fire

NAÍOME

$10 / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 2

PRATEEK KUHAD

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Nov 7

UNDERHEAVEN

DON ZIENTARA & GARY SMITH

$10 / Red Room / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 8

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie Dance Party

$12 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 9

GAYC/DC

FELLOWCRAFT

$18 Adv / $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday Nov 10

JULIA JACKLIN

CHRISTIAN LEE HUTSON

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Nov 12

STORY DISTRICT
presents:
'SCUSE ME WHILE I KISS THIS GUY

Stories about misunderstandings

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Nov 13

BLACK MOUNTAIN

RYLEY WALKER

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Nov 15

RISK!

Live Show & Podcast

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Nov 16

ALLAH-LAS

TIM HILL

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Nov 19

WILLIAM ELLIOTT WHITMORE

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Wednesday Nov 20

CRUMB

DIVINO NIÑO

SHORMEY

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Nov 21

TITUS ANDRONICUS

PARTNER

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Nov 22

TAKE ME OUT:
2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 23

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 24

BLACK MARBLE

AUTOMATIC

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Wednesday Dec 4

THE MENZINGERS

TIGERS JAW

CULTURE ABUSE

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Dec 6

MORTIFIED DC

with Special Guests

MIC (Maryland Improv Collective)

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 8:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Dec 7

GUIDED BY VOICES

$35 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Dec 11

TWIN PEAKS

LALA LALA

OHMME

$20 Adv/ $22 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Dec 12

SHREDDERS

TOKI WRIGHT & BIG CATS

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Dec 15

The 2019
Horton's Holiday Hayride

REVEREND HORTON HEAT

with special guests


THE VOODOO GLOW SKULLS

THE 5.6.7.8's

and a special appearance by DAVE ALVIN

$30 Adv/ $35 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Dec 21

ROCK-N-SHOP

A Rock'n'Roll Garage Sale


w/ music from

PUNK SOUL SISTERS:


LES THE DJ, SALLY GO ROUND, and DJ LAURA LOPEZ

free / Doors at 4:00

Saturday Jan 18

An Evening with

POMPLAMOOSE

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Jan 29

NADA SURF

AARON LEE TASJAN

$25 Adv / $28 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Mar 20

MURDER BY DEATH

20th Anniversary

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

UPCOMING:



buy-button