black-cat-banner

Thursday Nov 23

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 6:30

Friday Nov 24

THE 9:
SINGER-SONGWRITER SHOWCASE


featuring:

JUSTIN TRAWICK

LEXIE HAYDEN

HANDSOME HOUND

WALL OF TROPHIES

CAROLINE WEINROTH (Cinema Hearts)

NINA MARIE FERNANDO

UPTOWN BOYS CHOIR

RYAN JOHNSON

CECILY

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 24

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Nov 24

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Nov 25

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 25

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 26

SOCCER TEAM

PENGUIN

SANTICS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Nov 27

NO SHOW MONDAY

Tuesday Nov 28

BEACH SLANG

DAVE HAUSE & THE MERMAID

THE HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 29

DOT DASH

BOTTLED UP

YESFERATU

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Nov 30

Lady Parts Justice DC
presents the 3nd Annual

POSTCARDS FROM THE VAG:
GREETINGS FROM GILEAD

featuring:


LIZZ WINSTEAD

APARNA NANCHERLA

LEAH BONNEMA

SRIYA SARKAR


Hosted by CHELSEA SHORTE


With special guest appearance by Congresswoman JACKIE SPEIER

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Dec 1

POKEY LAFARGE

THE EASY LEAVES

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 1

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 1

HOUSE OF SWEETBOTTOM
HOLIDAY CHEER

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 2

FIRST LADIES DJ COLLECTIVE
REUNION PARTY

featuring:

ARTHUR LOVES PLASTIC

DJ JUNEBULLET

DJ K LA ROCK

LADYPLASTIK

DJ LIL'E

THE PINSTRIPED REBEL

SALLY GO ROUND

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 2

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Dec 2

BASS MAYHEM

featuring:


DRAKOULIAS

KRAFTCHEEZ

free Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Sunday Dec 3

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 6:30

Monday Dec 4

CINDY WILSON
(of the B-52s)

YIP DECEIVER

MATERIAL GIRLS

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 5

PINEGROVE

has cancelled all North American tour dates through the remainder of 2017.

Online tickets refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Wednesday Dec 6

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 6:30

Thursday Dec 7

INCREDIBLE CHANGE

HONEST HALOWAY

MYSTERY FRIENDS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Dec 8

THE INTERRUPTERS

SWMRS

THE REGRETTES

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 9

FYM Productions Presents
the 8th Annual:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM
80's Holiday Extravaganza
Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, Killa K, and Krasty McNasty

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 9

GOVERNESS

KID CLAWS

BACCHAE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Dec 10

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Monday Dec 11

CLOSED FOR REPAIRS

Tuesday Dec 12

CINEMA HEARTS

NEW HOLLAND

JULIAN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Dec 13

BAD MOVES

STILL A GREAT NIGHT

PARK SNAKES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Dec 14

CHRIS FLEMING

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Dec 15

HARRY & THE POTTERS'
YULE BALL 2017


feat:

HARRY & THE POTTERS

THE MOANING MYRTLES

LAUREN FAIRWEATHER

POTTER PUPPET PALS

DRACO & THE MALFOYS

KWIKSPELL


A benefit for the
Harry Potter Alliance

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 6:00

buy-button

Sunday Dec 17

ROCK-N-SHOP

A Rock'n'Roll Garage Sale

free Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 22

CUMTOWN Live Podcast

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 23

THE OBSESSED

REZIN

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 30

EX HEX

SNAIL MAIL

DES DEMONAS

DJ MAD SQUIRREL

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 30

INVAZION!

Drag Show & Dance Party


featuring:

PUSSY NOIR

and music by:

TEARA NEWHOLE GSUS

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Dec 31

BLACK CAT
NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL


On the Mainstage:

PEACHES O'DELL & HER ORCHESTRA

TONY ANTHONY & HIS MALVIVANTS


On the Backstage:

DJ DREDD

$25 Both Floors / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Sunday Jan 28

DESTROYER

MEGA BOG

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Jan 29

LAURA STEVENSON

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Feb 7

GIRLPOOL

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Feb 11

VINILOVERSUS

THE NEURO FARM

RED THIS EVER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Feb 27


**SOLD OUT**


FRIGHTENED RABBIT

WINTERSLEEP

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Wednesday Feb 28

FRIGHTENED RABBIT

WINTERSLEEP

$35 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

3/7: NADA SURF

3/22: PORCHES

4/3: SUPERCHUNK

4/4: OUGHT

4/19-4/21: 13th ANNUAL HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

5/6: TOM MISCH



buy-button