black-cat-banner

Friday May 26

DJ DREDD presents:

THE JAY-Z + BEYONCÉ DANCE PARTY:
CARTER v CARTER

w/ live visuals by Robin Bell

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday May 26

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday May 26

ELIZABETH CROYDON

LIVE ALBUM TAPING!

with

SARAH ROCHE

CRISTINA PAYNE

VALERIE PASCHALL

Hosted by GIGI MODRICH

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 27

THE ORWELLS

THE WALTERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday May 27

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday May 27

MOUSETRAP

DC's Seminal Indiepop Dance Night

w/ DJ Mark Zimin

$7 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday May 28

SUMMER KICK OFF
ALL NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

feat. Jaws & Wet Hot American Summer


FREE PINBALL!

free Red Room / Movies at 7:00

Monday May 29

WE ROCK! DC CAMP
SHOWCASE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Tuesday May 30

RED ROOM OPEN

Wednesday May 31

RED ROOM OPEN

Thursday June 1

RICHARD LLOYD (of Television)

DOT DASH

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 2

SUPER ART FIGHT
IN 3D

The Greatest Live Art Competition in the Known Universe

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday June 2

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday June 2

BEST OF BURLESQUE(ER):
PRIDE VARIETY SHOW 2017

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday June 3

WHEDONISM VI

Buffy Slays:
A Burlesque Tribute to Buffy the Vampire Slayer

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 3

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 3

RED LIGHT DISTRACTION

VENN

COPES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday June 4

CAMP HOWARD

JULIAN

BABY GRILL

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday June 5

LO MOON

NUEX

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday June 6

TIMBER TIMBRE

OHTIS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 7

RED ROOM OPEN

Thursday June 8

BENT KNEE

CAUSTIC CASANOVA

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 9

BOOTY REX
PRIDE PARTY

NATTY BOOM (Anthology of Booty)

DJ rAt
(Anthology of Booty/Maracuyeah)

MOTHERSHIESTER
(Anthology of Booty)

DJ INDANILE (Anthology of Booty)

DJ BENT (Anthology of Booty)

ALEX DB (Bodywork)

JUNEBULLET (She Rex)

DJ C.RUSH (She Rex)

COACH VEEE (She Rex)

$10 Both Floors / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday June 9

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday June 10

CAT THE DRIVE-IN

A Pride Film Event

free Mainstage / Movies at 6:00

Saturday June 10

CHRISTEENE

NASTIE BAND (Roddy Bottum of Faith No More & Imperial Teen)

DJ DONNA SLASH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 10

LATE NIGHT DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR AND TRIVIA

with Awesome Con!

free Backstage / Doors at 11:00

Sunday June 11

RED ROOM OPEN

Monday June 12

Release Party for

THE SHOW THAT NEVER ENDS

A book by David Weigel

free Backstage / Doors at 6:30

Wednesday June 14

CIGARETTE

KINLAW presents
A Trigger for Everybody

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 15

CHARLY BLISS

YUCKY DUSTER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday June 16

Maki Roll presents:

AWESOME MINXES Vol. 2

Awesome Con Burlesque & Variety Spectacular

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday June 16

COUP SAUVAGE & THE SNIPS
FAREWELL SHOW!

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday June 16

PWR BTTM

TANCRED

NNAMDI OGBONNAYA

This show has been canceled. Online tickets refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Saturday June 17

JC BROOKS

HALL MONITORS

CAZ GARDINER

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday June 18

TWO INCH ASTRONAUT
(Record Release)

BAD MOVES

MANEKA

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday June 19

RED ROOM OPEN

Tuesday June 20

POST ANIMAL

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday June 21

THE LAST INTERNATIONALE

UNRING THE BELL

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday June 22

BANDING TOGETHER 2017

The Battle of the Law Firm Bands

A Benefit for
Gifts For the Homeless

$10 Both Floors / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Friday June 23

AROCKALYPTIC


featuring:

FUZZQUEEN

TEMPERCRUSH (EP Release)

BLACK DOG PROWL

LISA SAID

DON ZIENTARA

SELENA BENALLY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday June 24

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday June 25

POST PINK

BAT FANGS

FAUNAS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday July 2

SAM KOGAN

WES CHARLTON

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 3

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday July 4

HEMLINES

NO MEN

FEMME FLAG

$10 Backstage / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 5

T-REXTASY

FOUL SWOOPS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday July 8

RISK!

Live Show & Podcast

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday July 10

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday July 11

THE FLATLINERS

PKEW PKEW PKEW

GARRETT DALE (of Red City Radio)

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 13

WITCH TAINT

The Black Metal Dialogues LIVE! with Dave Hill and Phil Costello

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 14

ROYAL HEADACHE

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday July 15

RENT PARTY

THE RADIOGRAPHERS

COOL BABY

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday July 16

THE KICKBACK (Album Release Party)

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 17

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Happy Hour 5:30-9:00 / Movie at 7:00

Monday July 24

ALGIERS

MOON DIAGRAMS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday July 25

SCHOOL OF ROCK
ALL STARS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Thursday July 27

CYMBALS EAT GUITARS

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday July 29

KILL LINCOLN

BOARDROOM HEROES

THE BEST OF THE WORST

AMERICAN TELEVISION

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 11

SAN CISCO

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 23

SHEER MAG

HARAM

RASHO̅MON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided,
and Krasty McNasty

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

9/8: SHABAZZ PALACES

9/14: WILD BELLE

9/25: WIRE

10/5: RAC



buy-button