black-cat-banner

Thursday Sept 21

GABY MORENO

ELENA & LOS FULANOS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 22

FRANKIE COSMOS

IAN SWEET

NICE TRY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 22

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Sept 22

Dead Flowers Circus presents:

TOUR DE FREAK

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 23

3 KINGS

Celebrating The Life and Music Of
Stevland Hardaway Morris,
Michael Joseph Jackson
and Prince Rogers Nelson


w/ DJ DREDD

and DJ JAHSONIC

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 23

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 23

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 24

DEQN SUE

ECHELON THE SEEKER

SIR E.U

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 25

WIRE

NOVELLER

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

THE TOASTERS

CAZ GARDINER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 27

OPEN MIKE EAGLE

SCALLOPS HOTEL

$12 Adv/ $14 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 28

ELECTRIC SIX

GROVES

$16 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 29


**SOLD OUT**


QUICKSAND

NO JOY

Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Friday Sept 29

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 30

THE LEMON TWIGS

CUT WORMS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 30

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 30

HEAVY ROTATION

Strictly Vinyl Funk, Disco, and Soul Jams from Days Past

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

FREE BEFORE 11PM

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Oct 1

MOCK IDENTITY

TK ECHO

FAUNAS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 2

RED ROOM OPEN

Doors at 6:30

Tuesday Oct 3

THE HUNTRESS
AND HOLDER OF HANDS

LIZ ISENBERG

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 4

SWEET SPIRIT

ERIC SLICK (of Dr. Dog)

TINNAROSE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 5

RAC

LPX

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 6

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 6

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Oct 6

TWIRLY WHIRLY
BURLY-Q

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 7

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

ALLTHEBESTKIDS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 7

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Oct 7

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 9

YAWNING MAN

WE ARE THE ASTEROID

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 10

LITTLE JUNIOR

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 22)

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 11

CHARLIE PARR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 12

VAGABON

NNAMDI OGBONNAYA

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 13

FRIDAY THE 13th:
A Night of Dark Arts


with

WES SWING

GULL

HAND GRENADE JOB

ALBERT BAGMAN

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 13

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 14

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING

SAVOIR ADORE

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 14

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Oct 15

DC Zinefest presents:

HALLOW-ZINE

$8 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 16

TRUCKFIGHTERS

TELEKINETIC YETI

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 17

TOADIES

LOCAL H

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 18

SINKANE

THE KOMINAS

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 19

DRUNK EDUCATION


with

RYAN COOPER

TAYLOR LORENZ

SABRINA SIDDIQUI

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 20

BROOKLYN NIGHTS AT BLACK CAT with

NATALIE PRASS

WILDHONEY

DEN-MATE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 21


**SOLD OUT**


KING KRULE

Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Sunday Oct 22


**SOLD OUT**


WOLF PARADE

CHARLY BLISS

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Monday Oct 23

COVEY

SHINJI

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 24

THE SMOKING POPES

CHRIS FARREN

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 25

THE EFFECTS (Record Release)

SUPER SILVER HAZE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 26

SARA CURTIN (Album Release)

PNMA

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 27

PAPERHAUS (Record Release)

GO COZY

TONY KILL

DJ ALEX DB

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 28

FYM Productions presents:

HALLOWEEN DANCE PARTY

FULL CLUB EVENT- 2 Floors - 3 Rooms

w/ DJs Missguided, Steve EP, and Killa K

$15 Both Floors / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 1

PUBLIC

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 22)

buy-button

Thursday Nov 2

LOUD BOYZ

COOL MOON (ex Del Cielo)

PEE CIRCLES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 3

COLD SPECKS

Fool's Paradise World Tour 2017


With Special Guest LA TIMPA

BE STEADWELL

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 4

JD MCPHERSON

NICOLE ATKINS

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 5

BLITZEN TRAPPER

LILLY HIATT

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Nov 6

MISTER HEAVENLY

ANNA BURCH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 10

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie-Pop Dance Party

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 10

DESSA

MONAKR

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 11

LEE RANALDO

THE MESSTHETICS (Brendan Canty, Joe Lally, Anthony Pirog)

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Nov 13

FOUL SWOOPS

AQUARIAN BLOOD

GLUE FACTORY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Sept 22)

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 14

LUNA

ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 16

THE DRUMS

METHYL ETHEL

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 17

THE STORY SO FAR

TURNSTILE

DRUG CHURCH

$23 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 18

Goat Rodeo presents:

PERFECT LIARS CLUB

Podcast Launch Party

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 19

EYELIDS

JAY GONZALEZ & THE GUILTY PLEASURES

HUMBLE FIRE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 28

BEACH SLANG

DAVE HAUSE & THE MERMAID

THE HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Dec 4

CINDY WILSON
(of the B-52s)

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 5


**SOLD OUT**


PINEGROVE

SAINTSENECA

ADULT MOM

Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 8

THE INTERRUPTERS

SWMRS

THE REGRETTES

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 8

BEARLESQUE

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 30

EX HEX

DES DEMONAS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

UPCOMING:

1/28: DESTROYER



buy-button