black-cat-banner

Friday Oct 24

SHOW IS SOLD OUT

The Red Room will close at 2am tonight. Last call at 1:30.

Friday Oct 24

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Oct 25

DJ Dredd presents:

PRINCE vs MICHAEL JACKSON
DANCE PARTY

And Costume Contest!

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 25

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Oct 25

GAY/BASH!

A Queer Night of Rock & Pop Gems w/ DJs Dean Sullivan and Joshua

With performances by: HEIDI GLÜM, RUMOR MILLZ, SUMMER CAMP
and KLITORIKA BROWNE

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Oct 26

The Halloweast Tour featuring:

THE DAMNED

T.S.O.L.

THE BRIEFS

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 27

THE FLATLINERS

SINGLE MOTHERS

SOLIDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 29

ROOMRUNNER

JAIL SOLIDARITY (tape release!)

MALOSO

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Oct 30

SPIRITS IN BLACK

rock:

EVILIVE (Misfits supergroup cover band)

LOUD BOYZ

drinks:

GINA CHERSEVANI

EDDIE KIM

PATRICK OWENS

records:

STEREOFAITH

MIKE SCHLEIBAUM

CRUSHINGBOO

ANDY O

$8 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 31

THE HALLOWEEN CIRCUS

JONNY GRAVE & THE TOMBSTONES

ROCKY & THE PRESSERS

HUMBLE FIRE

CHERIE SWEETBOTTOM

RUBY ROCKAFELLA

MOLOCH'S MIDWAY CABINET OF INFERNAL MYSTERIES

Hosted by CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Oct 31

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Oct 31

FRIGHT ROUND

80s Fright-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Nov 1

BURGERAMA: CARAVAN OF STARS TOUR 2014

DUM DUM GIRLS

CHERRY GLAZERR

together PANGEA

EX COPS

MOZES & THE FIRSTBORN

AJ DAVILA (solo set)

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 1

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 1

RICH MOREL'S
HOT SAUCE

A Rich Morel DJ Set

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Nov 2

CASS MCCOMBS

MEAT PUPPETS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 4

SCREAMING FEMALES

PUJOL

NUDE BEACH

$13 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 5

LAURA STEVENSON

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 7

KILL LINCOLN

MURPHY'S KIDS

THE BEST OF THE WORST

ASKULTURA

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 7

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Nov 7

Gi2 presents:

ZOU ZOU BURLESQUE REVUE:
I <3 DC SHOW

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 8

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 8

CYLON HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Battlestar Galactica & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Nov 8

BEARZERK

w/ DJs Dean Sullivan and Tommy Cornelis

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Wednesday Nov 12

DREAM POLICE

HONEY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 13

ELECTRIC YOUTH

MIDNIGHT FACES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 14

FYM Productions presents:

DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

A night devoted to the music and visuals of this seminal electronic band!

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 14

Valentine Candy Burlesque presents:

BAD GIRLS BURLESQUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 15


**SOLD OUT**


CARIBOU

JESSY LANZA

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Sunday Nov 16

GAZELLE TWIN

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Nov 17

NEIL HAMBURGER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 18

JACQUES GREENE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Nov 19

NATURAL CHILD

WANTED MAN

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 20

BRIAN POSEHN

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 21

BLACK CLOUDS
(Dreamcation release show)

THE DEADMEN

TEREU TEREU

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 21

8x8

w/ performances by:

ANDREW BUCKET

THE ENCYCLOPEDIA SHOW

JAMEL JOHNSON

NATALIE MCGILL

JENN TISDALE

JENNIFER TRESS

HAYWOOD TURNIPSEED JR.

J. LIMA FOXTROT

Hosted By BRANDON WETHERBEE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Nov 22

DROP ELECTRIC

CIGARETTE

YOUNG RAPIDS

(A benefit for GIRLS ROCK DC!)

$13 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 23

WYATT CENAC
Live In Brooklyn In
___(Insert City Name Here)___

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 28

TWIST & CRAWL
DANCE PARTY

Mod - Soul - Ska

Featuring live music by:

THE FUSS

GO MOD GO!

plus DJs Sir Collins and Scotty "B"

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Wednesday Dec 3

YUNG LEAN & SAD BOYS

GRAVITY BOYS

GOTH MONEY RECORDS

$18 Adv/ $2 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Dec 4

THE DIG

THE SEA LIFE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 5

THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Dec 7

LAGWAGON

SWINGIN' UTTERS

THIS LEGEND

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 9

JAMAICAN QUEENS

SPIRIT ANIMAL

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Dec 11

EXIT VERSE

THE EFFECTS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 12

FYM Production's 5th Annual:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

Super 80's Holiday Extravaganza Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Krasty McNasty, and Missguided

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Dec 20


**SOLD OUT**


SOULSIDE

MOSS ICON

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Sunday Dec 21

SOULSIDE

OFFICE OF FUTURE PLANS

DOT DASH

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Tuesday Dec 23

LEMURIA

PRINCE OF AUSTIN

THE REMEMBERABLES

$12 Backstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Dec 31

BLACK CAT
NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL

PEACHES O'DELL & HER ORCHESTRA

TONY ANTHONY & HIS MALVIVANTS

$30 Both Floors / Doors at 8:00

buy-button