black-cat-banner

Friday Feb 28

MUCUS FEST 2020

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Feb 29

TAKE ME OUT:
2000's INDIE DANCE PARTY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Mar 2

OM

WOVENHAND

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday Mar 4

SHITKID

KNIFE WIFE

BLACKS' MYTHS (solo)

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Thursday Mar 5

DAN LUKE & THE RAID

MAGAZINE BEACH

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 6

LADYGOD

GLADSHOT

FRASS GREEN

ANNA CONNOLLY

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Mar 7

POGUETRY:
SONGS OF THE POGUES

featuring


Spider Stacy & Cait O'Riordan

with the Lost Bayou Ramblers

$30 Adv/ $35 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Monday Mar 9

DESTROYER

NAP EYES

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Mar 10

STORY DISTRICT presents:
SHE COMES FIRST

Stories about women taking a stand, turning the tables, and breaking the ceiling

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Mar 12

ALGIERS

HAMMERED HULLS (Mark Cisneros, Alec MacKaye, Mary Timony, and Chris Wilson)

LIGHT BEAMS

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 13

FXCK SXSW

A local showcase featuring:


THE OSYX

TOO FREE

NICE BREEZE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Mar 14

RIGHT ROUND:
18TH BIRTHDAY BASH

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday Mar 15

A collaboration between

UNIFORM + THE BODY

DREAMDECAY

FOIE GRAS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Mar 20

MURDER BY DEATH

20th Anniversary

AMIGO THE DEVIL

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Mar 21

REYKJAVIK CALLING

with


MÚM

WARMLAND

No Cover / Doors at 7:30

Red Room is no cover all night!

Wednesday Mar 25

JOHN MORELAND

S.G. GOODMAN

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Mar 27

CHURCH NIGHT

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Mar 28

CAROLINE ROSE

TŌTH

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Thursday Apr 2

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

$20 / Doors at 7:30 / Show at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 3

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 4

Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 9

CASPIAN

PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH

MASERATI

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 10

STEPHEN MALKMUS

QAIS ESSAR & THE MAJIK CARPET

$28 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 11

ANAMANAGUCHI

$20 Adv / $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Monday Apr 13

JACUZZI BOYS

THE COWBOYS

$15 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Tuesday Apr 14

THE DIP

OH HE DEAD

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday Apr 17

HOCKEY DAD

GOODBYE HONOLULU

GYMSHORTS

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday Apr 18

FYM Productions presents:

THE DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

19 Year Anniversary!

w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Apr 24

MORTIFIED DC

Live Podcast

$20 / Doors at 8:00 / Show at 8:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Apr 25

PORCHES

SASSY 009

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday Apr 26

THE RADIO DEPT.

HATER

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Wednesday Apr 29

WAVVES

10 year anniversary of King of the Beach


SADGIRL

$25 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Apr 30

THE SOUNDS

Things We Do For Love Tour

STARBENDERS

$25 Adv/ $28 DOS / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Mar 6 at 10AM)

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday May 1

SURF CURSE

CHOIR BOY

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 2

ANDY SHAUF

FAYE WEBSTER

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday May 3

NAPALM DEATH

ABORTED

TOMBS

WVRM

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 6:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Thursday May 7

MONOPHONICS

GHOST FUNK ORCHESTRA

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 8

SEBADOH

VERSUS

$25 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday May 10

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

An Evening with

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday May 13

MILLENCOLIN

A WILHELM SCREAM

DUNE RATS

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 15

DIET CIG

SAD13

THIN LIPS

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 16

EIGHTIES MAYHEM
80'S PROM

w/ DJs Steve EP, DJ Missguided and Killa K

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday May 23

Food Not Bombs & This Could Go Boom present:

GARBAGEFEST 5

A Food Not Bombs Benefit

featuring:


TIME IS FIRE

TEEN MORTGAGE

HAIRCUTS

RACCOON COVEN

$15 Adv / $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday May 29

AJJ

XIU XIU w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg

EMPEROR X

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday June 20

ARCHERS OF LOAF

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday June 27

TV GIRL

6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring:


JORDANA

$28 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday September 4

NATEWANTSTOBATTLE

VESPERA

ANDREW STEIN

$20 / Doors at 8:00

(Tickets on sale Friday Feb 28 at 10AM)

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Oct 1

SLEAFORD MODS

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Friday Feb 28 at 10AM)

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

UPCOMING:



buy-button