black-cat-banner

Wednesday Aug 16

FYOHNA

NUEX

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 17

OAK HOUSE

EASTER ISLAND

COLLIDER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 18

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 18

BACCHAE (Tape Release!)

EAR

KEEPER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 19

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 19

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 19

XENO AND OAKLANDER

TECHNOPHOBIA

VOID VISION

SHIPS IN THE NIGHT


A Benefit for House of Ruth (DC)

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 20

YADDIYA (Record Release Party)

FOOTS X COLES

OBII SAY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 21

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 22

RED ROOM OPEN

free Red Room / Doors at 6:30

Wednesday Aug 23

SHEER MAG

HARAM

RASHO̅MON

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 24

A PEOPLE'S CHOIR

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 25

THE GREATEST GENERATION

A Star Trek Podcast

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 25

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 25

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Aug 26

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

End of Summer Dance Party

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided,
and Krasty McNasty

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 26

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 26

HANDSOME HOUND

BEARCAT WILDCAT

LUCY ISABEL

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 27

UNITED AGAINST ISLAMOPHOBIA

A Concert Series feat:


DROP ELECTRIC

SMALL LEAKS SINK SHIPS

WE WERE BLACK CLOUDS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 28

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night Mondays in July and August

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 29

HOTHEAD

NONZOO

RADIATOR GREYS

MOUNT RAINIER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 30

GO MOD GO!

THE CAPTIVATORS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 31

DRUNK EDUCATION

with


ELIZABETH BRUENIG

MIKE KONCZAL

ALEXANDRA PETRI

ASAWIN SUEBSAENG

LACHLAN MARKAY

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 1

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Sept 2

PUNK ROCK KARAOKE

A Benefit for
Girls Rock! DC

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 2

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Sunday Sept 3

ZACK BE (Record Release)

REDLINE GRAFFITI

DAWKINS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 4

MUGGLE MONDAYS

A wizarding movie night

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Wednesday Sept 6

THE ELECTRIC GRANDMOTHER
(Album Release Show)

STRONGER SEX

CATSCAN!

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 7

JAPANESE BREAKFAST

MANNEQUIN PUSSY

THE SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 8

SHABAZZ PALACES

PORTER RAY

DJ AYESCOLD

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 9

BIG THIEF

LUCY DACUS

MOLLY SARLÉ

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 9

REAL FRIENDS?

w/ DJ DREDD

$6 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Sept 10

BEVERLY

EZTV

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 11

BLACK CAT
24th ANNIVERSARY SHOW


featuring:

FOSTER CARROTS

FOUL SWOOPS

FUZZQUEEN

and more!

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 12

An Evening with

SWERVEDRIVER

Performing Raise and Mezcal Head

$23 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 13

LIONIZE

TOMATO DODGERS

RAYGUNOMICS

$5 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 14

WILD BELLE

FRED THOMAS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 15

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 16

TED LEO & THE PHARMACISTS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 20

WHISKEY SHIVERS

BILLY STRINGS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 22

FRANKIE COSMOS

IAN SWEET

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 23

3 KINGS

Celebrating The Life and Music Of Stevland Hardaway Morris, Michael Joseph Jackson and Prince Rogers Nelson


w/ DJ DREDD

and DJ JAHSONIC

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 10:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 24

DEQN SUE

ECHELON THE SEEKER

SIR E.U

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Sept 25

WIRE

NOVELLER

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

DEATH BY UNGA BUNGA

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 26

THE TOASTERS

CAZ GARDINER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 27

OPEN MIKE EAGLE

SCALLOPS HOTEL

$12 Adv/ $14 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 28

ELECTRIC SIX

GROVES

$16 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 29

QUICKSAND

NO JOY

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 30

THE LEMON TWIGS

CUT WORMS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 1

MOCK IDENTITY

TK ECHO

FAUNAS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 3

THE HUNTRESS
AND HOLDER OF HANDS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 4

SWEET SPIRIT

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 5

RAC

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 6

AWKWARD SEX...
AND THE CITY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 7

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 7

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 9

YAWNING MAN

WE ARE THE ASTEROID

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 11

CHARLIE PARR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 12

VAGABON

NNAMDI OGBONNAYA

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 13

NATE STANIFORTH:
REAL MAGIC TOUR

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Oct 14

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Oct 16

TRUCKFIGHTERS

TELEKINETIC YETI

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 17

TOADIES

LOCAL H

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Oct 22

WOLF PARADE

CHARLY BLISS

$30 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 24

THE SMOKING POPES

CHRIS FARREN

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Oct 25

THE EFFECTS (Record Release)

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 26

SARA CURTIN (Album Release)

PNMA

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Oct 27

PAPERHAUS (Record Release)

GO COZY

TONY KILL

DJ ALEX DB

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Nov 3

COLD SPECKS

Fool's Paradise World Tour 2017

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Monday Nov 6

MISTER HEAVENLY

ANNA BURCH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Nov 10

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie-Pop Dance Party

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Nov 11

LEE RANALDO

THE MESSTHETICS (Brendan Canty, Joe Lally, Anthony Pirog)

$18 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 14

LUNA

ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Thursday Nov 16

THE DRUMS

METHYL ETHEL

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Nov 19

EYELIDS

JAY GONZALEZ & THE GUILTY PLEASURES

HUMBLE FIRE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Nov 28

BEACH SLANG

DAVE HAUSE & THE MERMAID

THE HOMELESS GOSPEL CHOIR

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

12/5: PINEGROVE

12/8: THE INTERRUPTERS / SWMRS



buy-button