black-cat-banner

Wednesday Dec 13

BAD MOVES

STILL A GREAT NIGHT

PARK SNAKES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Dec 14


**SOLD OUT**


CHRIS FLEMING

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Friday Dec 15

HARRY & THE POTTERS'
YULE BALL 2017


feat:

HARRY & THE POTTERS

THE MOANING MYRTLES

LAUREN FAIRWEATHER

POTTER PUPPET PALS

DRACO & THE MALFOYS

KWIKSPELL


A benefit for the
Harry Potter Alliance

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 6:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 15

BAH HUMBUG BURLESQUE
& VARIETY FUNDRAISER SHOW

$15 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 16

2017 CHURCH NIGHT
HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR

featuring:


Guest Ministries by comedians

MARTIN AMINI

JESSICA MURPHY GARRET

Witness to Faith by

CALLIE PIGEON

and
A Very Special Holiday Musical Performance by

ANDREW GROSSMAN
of THE NORTH COUNTRY

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 16

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Dec 16

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Dec 17

ROCK-N-SHOP

A Rock'n'Roll Garage Sale

free Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Dec 22

CUMTOWN Live Podcast

$15 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Dec 22

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Dec 23

THE OBSESSED

REZIN

THE MESSTHETICS (Brendan Canty, Joe Lally, Anthony Pirog)

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 23

HEAVY ROTATION

Strictly Vinyl Funk, Disco, and Soul Jams from Days Past

featuring:


Adrian Collazo (Phunked Up, ESL)

Steven Swann (Big Ugly Truck, Fatback DC)

and Kenny M

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

FREE BEFORE 11PM

Tickets available night of show.

Friday Dec 29

QUEER GIRL MOVIE NIGHT

free Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

Saturday Dec 30

EX HEX

SNAIL MAIL

DES DEMONAS

DJ MAD SQUIRREL

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Dec 30

INVAZION!

Drag Show & Dance Party


featuring:

PUSSY NOIR

and music by:

TEARA NEWHOLE GSUS

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Dec 31

BLACK CAT
NEW YEAR'S EVE BALL


On the Mainstage:

PEACHES O'DELL & HER ORCHESTRA

TONY ANTHONY & HIS MALVIVANTS


On the Backstage:

DJ DREDD

$30 Both Floors / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Sunday Jan 28

DESTROYER

MEGA BOG

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Jan 29

LAURA STEVENSON

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Feb 7

GIRLPOOL

LAND OF TALK (solo)

FORTH WANDERERS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Sunday Feb 11

VINILOVERSUS

THE NEURO FARM

RED THIS EVER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Feb 24

CRYFEST

THE CURE vs. THE SMITHS
Dance Party


w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided,
Killa K, and Krasty McNasty

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Tuesday Feb 27


**SOLD OUT**


FRIGHTENED RABBIT

WINTERSLEEP

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Wednesday Feb 28


**SOLD OUT**


FRIGHTENED RABBIT

WINTERSLEEP

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Thursday Mar 1

FUTURISTIC

What More Could You Ask For?

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 7

An evening with

NADA SURF

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Mar 20


**SOLD OUT**


BILLIE EILISH

with guest REO CRAGUN

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Wednesday Mar 21

SON LUX

SINKANE

HANNA BENN

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 22

PORCHES

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

UPCOMING:

4/3: SUPERCHUNK

4/4: OUGHT

4/19-4/21: 13th ANNUAL HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

5/6: TOM MISCH

8/12: PEDRO THE LION



buy-button