black-cat-banner

Thursday Apr 9

CASPIAN

has postponed their tour.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Friday Apr 10

STEPHEN MALKMUS

has cancelled. Online purchases refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Monday Apr 13

JACUZZI BOYS

has been postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Friday Apr 17

HOCKEY DAD

has cancelled. Online purchases refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Friday Apr 24

MORTIFIED DC

Live Podcast

has cancelled. Online purchases refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Saturday Apr 25

PORCHES

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Sunday Apr 26

THE RADIO DEPT.

has cancelled. Online purchases refunded automatically. Please return to place of purchase for all other refunds.

Monday Apr 27


**SOLD OUT**


100 GECS

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Thursday Apr 30

THE SOUNDS

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Friday May 1

SURF CURSE

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Sunday May 3

NAPALM DEATH

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Thursday May 7

MONOPHONICS

GHOST FUNK ORCHESTRA

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday May 8

SEBADOH

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Sunday May 10

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

An Evening with

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Wednesday May 13

MILLENCOLIN

A WILHELM SCREAM

DUNE RATS

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 16

EIGHTIES MAYHEM
80'S PROM

w/ DJs Steve EP, DJ Missguided and Killa K

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday May 17

THE THIRD MIND

Introducing:


DAVE ALVIN

DAVID IMMERGLUCK

MICHAEL JEROME

VICTOR KRUMMENACHER


and featuring:

JESSE SYKES

$25 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 23

Food Not Bombs & This Could Go Boom present:

GARBAGEFEST 5

A Food Not Bombs Benefit

featuring:


TIME IS FIRE

TEEN MORTGAGE

HAIRCUTS

RACCOON COVEN

$15 Adv / $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday May 29

AJJ

XIU XIU w/ special guest Jonathan Meiburg

EMPEROR X

$20 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday May 30

SUB-RADIO

EP Release Show


MYSTERY FRIENDS

THE 5:55

$15 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Saturday June 6

NILÜFER YANYA

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Sunday June 7

PROTOMARTYR

has postponed.
New date announced soon.
Refunds available when new date is announced.

Tuesday June 9

STORY DISTRICT presents:
OUTSPOKEN

A 10th Anniversary celebration of LGBTQ Pride

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday June 11

MORTIFIED DC

Live Podcast

$20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday June 20

ARCHERS OF LOAF

$25 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday June 27

TV GIRL

6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring:


JORDANA

$28 Adv/ $30 DOS / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Sunday June 28

NEW DATE!


ANAMANAGUCHI

$20 Adv / $25 DOS / Doors at 8:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Tuesday July 14

STORY DISTRICT presents:
WE HAVE A SITUATION

Stories about things that go wrong or get out of hand

$20 / Doors at 6:30 / Show at 7:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday July 24

NEW DATE!


MURDER BY DEATH

AMIGO THE DEVIL

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday July 25

NEW DATE!


FYM Productions presents:

THE DEPECHE MODE
DANCE PARTY

19 Year Anniversary!

w/ DJs Steve EP, Missguided, and Killa K

$15 / Doors at 9:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Sunday July 26

ANA TIJOUX

$20 / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday July 30

NEW DATE!


Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

$20 / Doors at 7:30 / Show at 8:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Friday July 31

NEW DATE!


Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Aug 1

NEW DATE!


Dan Savage's 15th Annual

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

1st Show / $20 / Doors at 7:00 / Show at 7:30

buy-button

2nd Show / $20 / Doors at 9:30 / Show at 10:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Aug 20

NEW DATE!


JOHN MORELAND

S.G. GOODMAN

$20 / Doors at 7:30

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday September 4

NATEWANTSTOBATTLE

VESPERA

ANDREW STEIN

$20 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Oct 1

SLEAFORD MODS

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Oct 3

NEW DATE!


THE DIP

OH HE DEAD

$20 / Doors at 7:30

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Oct 10

CIRCLE JERKS

40th Anniversary of Group Sex

$35 / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Thursday Oct 29

WAVVES

NEW DATE!


10 year anniversary of King of the Beach


SADGIRL

JUICEBOXXX

$25 / Doors at 7:30

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Tuesday Nov 3

NEW DATE!


DIET CIG

$20 / Doors at 8:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

Saturday Nov 14

NEW DATE!


CAROLINE ROSE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS / Doors at 8:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room is no cover all night!

Friday Dec 4

NEW DATE!


ANDY SHAUF

$25 / Doors at 8:00

Original tickets honored. Refunds available for ticketholders who cannot make new date.

buy-button

Red Room opens after show!

UPCOMING:



buy-button