black-cat-banner

Friday July 31


**SOLD OUT**


SASHEER ZAMATA

KENNY DEFOREST

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Friday July 31

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 31

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro with DJ Shea Van Horn

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Aug 1

The Final

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 1

IN IT TOGETHER FEST
AFTER-PARTY:

HURRY

LATE BLOOMER

ALRIGHT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 2

DEAR CREEK

AMPERSAND STRINGBAND

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 3

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 4

FLESH WORLD

YOUNG TRYNAS

HOTHEAD

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 5

THE EFFECTS

SAVAK

JOY BUTTONS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 6

KOSHARI

INSECT FACTORY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 7

(THE) THURSTON MOORE BAAND

CHAIN & THE GANG

WHILE (feat. Christina Billotte)

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 7

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday August 7

SHERLOCK HOLMES

THE ADVENTURE OF THE BLACK CAT

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 8

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 8

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 8

Swami YoMahmi presents:

STAR TREK vs STAR WARS
BURLESQUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 9

CITADEL

TECHNOPHOBIA

CURSE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 10

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Wednesday Aug 12

BELLOWS

SITCOM

BLESS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 13

THROWING SHADE

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 14

99: A ROCK OPERA

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 14

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Aug 14

CHURCH NIGHT

featuring

Comedy from:

KEVIN SEEFRIED

AHMED VALLEJOS

Drag from:

CHAMPAGNE SUPERNOVA

Music from:

NIGHTTIME ADVENTURE SOCIETY

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 15

JC BROOKS
& THE UPTOWN SOUND

SHARK WEEK

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 15

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Aug 15

RIGHT ROUND

80s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Aug 16

(STOP WORRYING AND)
LOVE THE BOMB

(Nate's Last Show!)

THE DO LIKES (Record Release)

THE COMBS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Aug 17

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Movie at 7:00

Tuesday Aug 18

MÖBIUS STRIP

BOOBY TRAP

PSYCHIC SUBCREATURES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 19

LITERATURE

EXPERT ALTERATIONS

THE REMEMBERABLES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 20

THE COWARDS CHOIR

COCONUT MILK

SUPER CITY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 21

Maki Roll Presents:

THE 8-BIT REVUE

A Sexy Journey Through Video Game History

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Aug 21

SLUTWALK DC BENEFIT CONCERT:

featuring:

THE ESCAPE ARTIST

ATOKA CHASE

Hosted by KRISTINA MARIE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 22

RISK!

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 23

AMANDA X

THE SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

GO COZY

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Aug 25

DEAD HEAVENS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 26

SILENT ON FIFTH STREET

ARTIFACTS

ENOCH THE 7th PROPHET

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 27

KING RAAM

SMOKE SEASON

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 28

POSTCARDS FROM THE VAG:

A Frank and Funny Storytelling Show About Abortion

And Benefit for Lady Parts Justice

featuring: Lizz Winstead

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 29

FYM Productions presents:

EIGHTIES MAYHEM

END OF SUMMER 80s DANCE PARTY

w/ DJs Steve EP, Killa K, Missguided, and Krasty McNasty

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 30

THE GREY A

LAURA TSAGGARIS

BENJAMIN SHEPHERD

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 1

Film Screening:

ROMANTIC WARRIORS III -
CANTERBURY TALES

plus Q&A after the film

$8 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 2

ROM

NIGHT STREETS

KICKSTAND BAND

MITTENFIELDS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Sept 3

BOSLEY

M.H. & HIS ORCHESTRA

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 4

BEAUTY PILL

PAPERHAUS

REDLINE GRAFFITI

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Sept 11

MAC SABBATH

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 12

TITUS ANDRONICUS

SPIDER BAGS

BAKED

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Sept 13

GOODNIGHT, TEXAS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 15

#NERDNIGHTOUT TOUR

THE DOUBLECLICKS

JOSEPH SCRIMSHAW

MOLLY LEWIS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 18

STORY LEAGUE
FALL CHAMPIONSHIP

$15 Adv/$20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 23

JOYCE MANOR

CHEAP GIRLS

TRACKS (Jason Anderson)

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 25

EL TEN ELEVEN

SEGO

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 26

LOW

ANDY SHAUF

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 28

FIDLAR

DUNE RATS

$17 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 1

JOEY CAPE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 3

NOAH GUNDERSEN

FIELD REPORT

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 4

RADKEY

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 10

FUTUREBIRDS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 11

ELECTRIC SIX

YIP DECEIVER

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 15

BLITZEN TRAPPER

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Oct 19

TELEKINESIS

SAY HI

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 20

BOYS LIFE

JOSH BERWANGER BAND

JOHN BUSTINE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 24

BABES IN TOYLAND

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 25

THE MENZINGERS

MEWITHOUTYOU

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 27

THE EX
& KEN VANDERMARK

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button