black-cat-banner

Friday July 3

ALEX VANS & THE HIDEAWAY
(CD Release Show)

LITTLE WAR TWINS

HELLO DHARMA

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday July 3

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 3

THE APOCALYPSE
PEEP SHOW BURLESQUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 4

LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Happy Hour Extended

free Red Room / Doors at 9:00

Sunday July 5

RED ROOM EXTENDED HAPPY HOUR

Happy Hour Extended until 10:00pm

plus a wrestling doc viewing on the backstage

free Backstage / Doors at 7:30

Monday July 6

SWIRLIES

BIG HUSH

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday July 7

MUDHONEY

KID CONGO POWERS + PINK MONKEY BIRDS

DJ KID CONGO POWERS

$16 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 8

THE REZILLOS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 9

ARCHERS OF LOAF

MONSOON

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 10

JANEANE GAROFALO

DAVE HILL

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday July 10

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 10

CHURCH NIGHT

featuring

Comedy from:

PARIS SASHAY

Burlesque from:

DAINTY DANDRIDGE

Music from:

STRONGER SEX

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 11

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS

GOVERNMENT ISSUE

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 11

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday July 11

WALKING DOWN THE
STREET CALLED LOVE

DJ night with BABY ALCATRAZ

Spinning 50s & 60s Girl Groups, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues all night long

free Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday July 12

SOL CAT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 13

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 5:00

Tuesday July 14

SLEEPY KITTY

BR'ER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 15

THE RAISED BY WOLVES

LIGHTING FIRES

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 16

JESSE MALIN

HOLLIS BROWN

DON DILEGO

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 17

REDLINE GRAFFITI

UBANGIS

DES DEMONAS

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday July 17

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday July 17

HOUSE of SWEETBOTTOM

BLUES and BURLESQUE

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 18

DC BENNY

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 18

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday July 18

COMMON PEOPLE

90s alt-pop and 90s hip-hop dance party with DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday July 19


**SOLD OUT**


DINOSAUR JR.

HISTORY REPEATED

Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

Monday July 20

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 5:00

Tuesday July 21

SONNY & THE SUNSETS

SARAH BETHE NELSON

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 22

WYLDER

(formerly SAVE THE ARCADIAN)

THE DUSKWHALES

MATT HUTCHISON

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 23

KATIEE

HD SUNRISE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 24

PUNK ROCK KARAOKE

A Benefit for
Girls Rock! DC

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday July 25

RUN FOR COVER 2015

A benefit for Girls Rock! DC

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday July 26

IDENTITY CRISIS COMEDY SHOWCASE

A LOCAL COMEDY SHOW

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday July 27

MUGGLE MONDAYS

Wizard movie night plus
Butterbeer drink specials!

free Backstage / Doors at 5:00

Tuesday July 28

ELENA & LOS FULANOS

LETITIA VANSANT

ANDREA PAIS

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday July 29

MOULLINEX with

BEN BROWNING (of Cut Copy)

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday July 30

BRNDA

WILD HONEY

DEN-MATE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday July 31

SASHEER ZAMATA

KENNY DEFOREST

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 1

IN IT TOGETHER FEST
AFTER-PARTY:

HURRY

LATE BLOOMER

ALRIGHT

$10 Backstage / Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 2

DEAR CREEK

AMPERSAND STRINGBAND

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Aug 4

FLESH WORLD

YOUNG TRYNAS

GAUCHE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 5

THE EFFECTS

SAVAK

JOY BUTTONS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Aug 7

(THE) THURSTON MOORE BAAND

CHAIN & THE GANG

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday August 7

SHERLOCK HOLMES

THE ADVENTURE OF THE BLACK CAT

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Aug 8

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Aug 9

CITADEL

TECHNOPHOBIA

CURSE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Aug 12

BELLOWS

SITCOM

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 13

THROWING SHADE

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 15

JC BROOKS
& THE UPTOWN SOUND

SHARK WEEK

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Thursday Aug 20

THE COWARDS CHOIR

COCONUT MILK

SUPER CITY

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Aug 22

RISK!

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Aug 23

AMANDA X

THE SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Aug 27

KING RAAM

SMOKE SEASON

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Sept 1

Film Screening:

ROMANTIC WARRIORS III -
CANTERBURY TALES

plus Q&A after the film

$8 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Sept 12

TITUS ANDRONICUS

SPIDER BAGS

BAKED

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Wednesday Sept 23

JOYCE MANOR

CHEAP GIRLS

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Sept 25

EL TEN ELEVEN

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Sept 26

LOW

ANDY SHAUF

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Sept 28

FIDLAR

$17 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Oct 1

JOEY CAPE

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 3

NOAH GUNDERSEN

FIELD REPORT

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Oct 11

ELECTRIC SIX

YIP DECEIVER

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

(Tickets on sale Wednesday July 1)

Monday Oct 19

TELEKINESIS

SAY HI

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 20

BOYS LIFE

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Oct 24

BABES IN TOYLAND

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Tuesday Oct 27

THE EX
& KEN VANDERMARK

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button