black-cat-banner

Friday Feb 24

DJ DREDD presents:

1958:
THE PRINCE / MJ /
MADONNA DANCE PARTY

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Feb 24

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Feb 24

DARK & STORMY

Darker side of Dance / Electro / Retro

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Feb 25

FYM Productions presents:

CRYFEST

THE CURE vs. THE SMITHS
Dance Party


15 Year Anniversary Party with DJs Steve EP, Missguided, Killa K, & Krasty McNasty

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Feb 25

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Feb 25

RED LIGHT DISTRACTION

CAT JACK

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Feb 26

LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION

WANTED MAN

KID BROTHER

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Feb 27

THE BODY

TECHNOPHOBIA

RADIATOR GREYS

MT. RAINER

A portion of the proceeds go to benefit Planned Parenthood

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Feb 28

RED ROOM OPEN

Wednesday Mar 1

SAVE FERRIS

BABY BABY

THE FUSS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 2

Geoff Turner (of Gray Matter)

Spins for you on his Birthday

Classic Punk Rock and Revolution Trax

free Red Room / Music at 8:00

Friday Mar 3

TURTLE RECALL (Record Release)

RUN COME SEE (Record Release)

THE NORTH COUNTRY

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Mar 3

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Mar 3

THE AUNT SALLY SIDESHOW

featuring the Misbehavin' Maidens

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 4

DC Music Download presents:

SOUNDS OF THE CITY FEST

featuring:


DEN-MATE

NAG CHAMPA

FELLOW CREATURES

STRONGER SEX

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 4

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 4

Thelonius Presents:

HEAVY ROTATION

Strictly Vinyl Funk, Disco, and Soul Jams from Days Past

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

FREE BEFORE 11PM

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Mar 5

THE DIG

COMMUNIST DAUGHTER

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Mar 6

SONS OF AN ILLUSTRIOUS FATHER

FOSTER CARROTS

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Mar 7

SLOTHRUST

AND THE KIDS

$13 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 8

TIM DARCY (Ought)

MOLLY BURCH

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 9

MAL BLUM & THE BLUMS

THE SHONDES

HEMLINES

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 10

EQUINOX

JONNY GRAVE & THE TOMBSTONES

OH HE DEAD

DEREK EVRY


Burlesque by:

WHISKEY JOY

GIGI HOLLIDAY

And your host JENN TISDALE

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Mar 10

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Mar 10

FRESH TO DEATH

90s Hip Hop, Pop, & R&B
Dance Party

w/ DJ Carrie Nation and DJ Jennder

$5 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Saturday Mar 11

PRIESTS (Record Release)

COUP SAUVAGE & THE SNIPS (Record Release)

ATTA GIRL

$16 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 11

DR. WHO HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Dr. Who & drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 11

CHURCH NIGHT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Mar 12

SAM PATCH

SEAN CROFT

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 15

SECONDHAND SERENADE

AWAKE The Ten Year Anniversary Tour


HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS (Acoustic)

RONNIE WINTER (of The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus)

KENNY HOLLAND

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 16

FOSTER CARROTS

GO COZY

KEEPER

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 17

LIGHTS & MUSIC presents:

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

An Indie-Pop Dance Party

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Mar 17

Maki Roll's Chop Shop presents:

BUMP & GRIMES III

A Walking Dead Burlesque & Variety Show

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 18

PEOPLE'S BLUES OF RICHMOND

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 22

THE REGRETTES

ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

Thursday Mar 23

BOO SEEKA

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 24

MINUS THE BEAR

BEACH SLANG

BAYONNE

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Mar 25

DJ DREDD presents:

THE JAY-Z + BEYONCÉ DANCE PARTY:
CARTER v CARTER

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Mar 26

LIVING BODY

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Mar 27

LAURA STEVENSON

ADULT MOM

ALICE BAG

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 29

HIPPO CAMPUS

MAGIC CITY HIPPIES

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 31

MOCKSTROCITY TOUR with

MAC SABBATH

METALACHI

OKILLY DOKILLY

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 1

Underground Comedy Fest feat:

RORY SCOVEL

$25 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Sunday Apr 2

MOON BOUNCE

EHIOROBO

GOOD INTENT & YUNG SHONEN

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 7

CRYSTAL FIGHTERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 8

BAE BAE:
A K-POP DANCE NIGHT

베베: 케이팝댄스나이트!

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Apr 9

DAMAGED CITY FEST

Backstage / Doors at 7:30

Monday Apr 10

EMILY WELLS

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Apr 12

WHY?

ESKIMEAUX

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 14

THE 9: SONGWRITER SERIES

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday Apr 21

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

Curated by Dan Savage

$20 / Mainstage

1st Show / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

2nd Show / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 21

TWIRLY WHIRLY BURLY-Q

with special guest Gigi Holliday

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Apr 22

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

Curated by Dan Savage

$20 / Mainstage

1st Show / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

2nd Show / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Sunday Apr 23

HUMP! FILM FESTIVAL

Curated by Dan Savage

$20 / Mainstage

1st Show / Doors at 7:00

buy-button

2nd Show / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 28

SNL's SASHEER ZAMATA

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 29

ARTO LINDSAY

BEAUTY PILL

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Tuesday May 2

REDD KROSS

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday May 12

POND

KIRIN J CALLINAN

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Friday May 19

MAKE-UP

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

Saturday May 27

THE ORWELLS

THE WALTERS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 8:00

buy-button

UPCOMING:

6/6: TIMBER TIMBRE

6/15: CHARLY BLISS

6/16: PWR BTTM

7/8: RISK!



buy-button