black-cat-banner

Tuesday Mar 3

ELEL

AVERS

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Mar 4

THE JULIANA HATFIELD THREE

BECOME WHAT YOU ARE
21st ANNIVERSARY TOUR

THE NRIS

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 5

Red Room open at 5:00pm.

$4 specials on Jameson, Founders All Day IPA, Tecate tallboys, and rail drinks.

Friday Mar 6


**SOLD OUT**


CURSIVE

BEACH SLANG

JOHN CONGLETON & THE NIGHTY NIGHT

Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

Friday Mar 6

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Mar 6

HOUSE OF SWEETBOTTOM
BLUES BURLESQUE

featuring MAUREEN ANDARY

$12 Adv/ $15 DOS Backstage

1st Show: Doors at 8:45

buy-button

2nd Show: Doors at 11:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 7

MURDER BY DEATH

O'DEATH

$17 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 7

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 7

PARTY LIGHTS

60s Girl Groups, Soul, Garage, and more w/ DJ Mad Squirrel and Mojo Go-Go

free Backstage / Doors at 9:30

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Mar 8

Red Room open at 7:00pm.

$4 specials on Jameson, Founders All Day IPA, Tecate tallboys, and rail drinks.

Monday Mar 9

EULA

TWO INCH ASTRONAUT

TEEN MOM

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Mar 10

Red Room open at 5:00pm.

$4 specials on Jameson, Founders All Day IPA, Tecate tallboys, and rail drinks.

Wednesday Mar 11

THE JOYFUL COSMOLOGY OF LAP STEEL TOUR:

ROCCO DELUCA

JOHNATHAN THOMAS WRIGHT AKA JIII

OLD MAN

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 12

MAGIC MAN

PANAMA WEDDING

TIGERTOWN

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 13

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Friday Mar 13

8x8

w/ performances by:

CHAMPAGNE FEVER

ANDREW BUCKET

ISAAC HIRSCH

DIANE IVEY

JAMEL JOHNSON

MARISSA PAYNE

MAX ROSENBLUM

MICHELLE SOMETIMES

Hosted By BRANDON WETHERBEE

$10 Backstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Mar 14

MIXTAPE

w/ DJs Shea Van Horn & Matt Bailer

$10 Mainstage / Doors at 9:30

buy-button

Saturday Mar 14

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 14

HEAVY ROTATION

w/ DJs John Jazz, Martin Miguel, and Osker

$5 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Sunday Mar 15

GIRL BAND

$10 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Monday Mar 16

PERFECT PUSSY

SKATING POLLY

BABY BRY BRY & THE APOLOGISTS

$13 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Mar 17

PERFUME GENIUS

JENNY HVAL

$15 Adv/ $17 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Mar 19

SEBADOH

QUI

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 20

2nd STORY LEAGUE
MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIP

featuring:

SAM DINGMAN

CYNDI FREEMAN

JENNY RUBIN

JEFF SIMMERMON

MALLORY HUGGINS

NATALIE MCGILL

REGGIE MELBROUGH

MARK PAGAN

$15 Adv/$20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Mar 20

TEN FORWARD HAPPY HOUR

One episode of Star Trek: The Next Generation & drink specials every Friday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 21

THE JUKE JOINT BLUES REVUE

with live music from:

JONNY GRAVE & THE TOMBSTONES

THE ELI COOK BAND

LAURA TSAGGARIS

Plus burlesque with:

CHERIE SWEETBOTTOM

DEEPA DE JOUR

DAINTY DANDRIDGE

Hosted by:

DR. JAMEL JOHNSON

$10 Adv/ $15 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Mar 21

SICK SAD WORLD "HAPPY" HOUR

Two episodes of Daria plus drink specials every Saturday!

free Backstage / Doors at 7:00

Saturday Mar 21

COMMON PEOPLE

90s Alt-Pop Dance Night w/ DJ lil'e

$7 Backstage / Doors at 10:00

Tickets available night of show.

Thursday Mar 26

LIEUTENANT

featuring NATE MENDEL of Foo Fighters

YUKON BLONDE

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Mar 27

BIG DATA

ON & ON

CHAPPO

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 8:30

buy-button

Monday Mar 30

TWIN SHADOW

LOLAWOLF

$22 Adv/ $25 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Apr 2

SINGLE MOTHERS

DIRTY NIL

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Apr 4

KILL LINCOLN

EP Release Party

BOARDROOM HEROES

WALK THE PLANK

ENEMY INSECTS

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Monday Apr 6

YOUNG BUFFALO

$10 Adv/ $12 DOS Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Apr 7

WAXAHATCHEE

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Apr 8

DIARRHEA PLANET

LEFT & RIGHT

LOUD BOYZ

$15 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Friday Apr 10

DIAMOND RUGS

NEW MADRID

JUSTIN COLLINS

$16 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Saturday Apr 11

THE JON SPENCER
BLUES EXPLOSION

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Sunday Apr 12

JEREMY ENIGK

$15 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Tuesday Apr 14

SICK OF SARAH

THE LAST YEAR

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Wednesday Apr 15

ANA TIJOUX

$15 Adv/ $18 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Apr 16

HOWLIN' RAIN

$12 Backstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Saturday Apr 18

BLITZEN TRAPPER

SPIRIT FAMILY REUNION

$20 Mainstage / Doors at 9:00

buy-button

Friday Apr 24

HANK GREEN

DRIFTLESS PONY CLUB

HARRY AND THE POTTERS

$18 Adv/ $20 DOS Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button

Thursday Apr 30

MITTENFIELDS (Album Release)

GREENLAND

MAGNETAR FLARES

NIGHT STREETS

$12 Mainstage / Doors at 7:30

buy-button